Tag Archives: Tennessee Press Association

Alligood inducted in Journalism Hall of Fame

School of Journalism Associate Professor Leon Alligood was inducted into the Tennessee Journalism Hall of Fame on Aug. 15 at the Embassy Suites in Murfreesboro.

Continue Reading

Tennessee Press featured four from Mass Comm

Dean Ken Paulson and professors Leslie Haines, Phil Loubere and Jason Reinke represented the MTSU College of Mass Communication at the Tennessee Press Association Winter Convention and Press Institute in Nashville on Friday, Feb. 7.

Continue Reading